Email:
DECREASE FONT SIZE INCREASE FONT SIZE LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
  • ABOUT US
    • CHAPTER HISTORY
    • BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    • COMMITTEE CHAIRS
    • NEWSLETTER
    • BYLAWS
  • MEETINGS
  • EVENTS
    • SPORTING CLAYS TOURNAMENT
    • PE DAY AT THE CAPITOL
  • EDUCATION
    • SCHOLARSHIPS
    • MATHCOUNTS
  • MEMBERSHIP
    • FROM WHERE I SIT...
    • DALLAS ENGINEER OF THE YEAR
    • Texas Engineer of the Year
    • Texas Young Engineer of the Year
    • YOUNG ENGINEER OF THE YEAR
    • Nomination Forms
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2015/2016
Terry Preuninger, PE  |  TSPE Vice President

Terry Preuninger, PE

President

Oncor
214.486.6323
terry.preuninger@oncor.com

Monica Kent, PE  |  Secretary

Monica Kent, PE

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Huitt-Zollars
214.871.3311 Direct
mkent@huitt-zollars.com

Jennifer Lafoy, PE  |  TSPE Treasurer

JENNIFER LAFOY, PE, CFM, ENV SP

VICE PRESIDENT

Kimley-Horn
214.420.5639
jennifer.lafoy@kimley-horn.com

Adrianna Vandercook, PE  |  TSPE Chapter Director

Adrianna Vandercook, PE

SECRETARY

Jacobs
214.583.8223
ADRIANNA.VANDERCOOK@JACOBS.COM

Ignacio Herrera, PE  |  TSPE Chapter Director 2013

ARDITA DUSHI, PE, APMP

TREASURER

Arcadis
972.663.2157
ardita.dushi@arcadis.com

Caleb Thornhill, PE  |  TSPE President Elect

CALEB THORNHILL, PE

Past President

City of Plano
972.941.7152
calebt@plano.gov

Jack Young, PE  |  TSPE State Director 2013

Jack Young, PE, CFM

STATE DIRECTOR

Halff Associates
214.346.6676
JYoung@halff.com

Miles Bullion, EIT  |  TSPE Chapter Director

Miles Bullion, PE

ALTERNATE STATE DIRECTOR

Lina T. Ramey & Associates
214.979.1144
mbullion@ltraengineers.com

Marc Sandhu, EIT  |  TSPE Chapter Director

Marc Sandhu, PE

Chapter DIRECTOR
1ST YEAR OF 2-YEAR TERM

ARS Engineers, Inc.
214.739.3152
MSANDHU@ARSENGINEERS.COM

Howard Gibbs |  TSPE Chapter Director

Howard Gibbs, PE

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
1ST YEAR OF 2-YEAR TERM

Lina T. Ramey & Associates

HGIBBS@LTRAENGINEERS.COM

Marc Sandhu, EIT  |  TSPE Chapter Director

James Morris, PE, MBA, MSE

Chapter DIRECTOR
1ST YEAR OF 2-YEAR TERM

Jacobs
214.583.8246
JAMES.MORRIS2@JACOBS.COM

Jake Lesue, PE, CFM  | TSPE Chapter Director

Jake Lesue, Pe, cfm

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
2ND YEAR OF 2-YEAR TERM

Dewberry
940.735.3345
jlesue@dewberry.com

Jake Lesue, PE, CFM  | TSPE Chapter Director

Brad Bernhard, PE

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
2ND YEAR OF 2-YEAR TERM

City of Richardson
972.744.4279
BRAD.BERNHARD@COR.GOV




 
 

"IS YOUR CONTRACT A TRICK OR A TREAT?"

SEPTEMBER 26, 2017

You don't want to miss this important presentation from the Design & Construction Lawyer...

READ MORE>>

TSPE CONFERENCE & MEETING

JUNE 7-9, 2017

Earn up to 15 PDHs and network with engineers from all over the state...


LEARN MORE>>

 

TSPE DALLAS SPONSORS

TSPE Dallas is proud to promote our chapter sponsors. Thank you to all of the local companies that believe in the mission of TSPE Dallas and its members.

We are also very proud to promote our 2015 E-Week Sponsors. For a full list, click HERE.

ASTROROCKET MEDIA LinkedIn Twitter Facebook