Email:
DECREASE FONT SIZE INCREASE FONT SIZE LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
  • ABOUT US
    • CHAPTER HISTORY
    • BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    • COMMITTEE CHAIRS
    • NEWSLETTER
    • BYLAWS
  • MEETINGS
  • EVENTS
    • PE DAY AT THE CAPITOL
  • EDUCATION
    • SCHOLARSHIPS
    • MATHCOUNTS
  • MEMBERSHIP
    • FROM WHERE I SIT...
    • DALLAS ENGINEER OF THE YEAR
    • Texas Engineer of the Year
    • Texas Young Engineer of the Year
    • YOUNG ENGINEER OF THE YEAR
    • Nomination Forms
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2017/2018
Jenny LaFoy, PE   |  TSPE President

JENNIFER LAFOY, PE, CFM, ENV SP

President

Kimley-Horn
214.420.5639
jenny.lafoy@kimley-horn.com

Monica Kent, PE  |  Immediate Past President

Monica Kent, PE

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Huitt-Zollars
214.871.3311 Direct
mkent@huitt-zollars.com

Adrianna Vandercook, PE  |  President Elect

Adrianna Vandercook, PE

President–Elect

Jacobs
214.420.5639
ADRIANNA.VANDERCOOK@JACOBS.COM

Jack Young, PE  |  TSPE Vice President

Jack Young, PE, CFM

VICE PRESIDENT

Halff Associates
214.346.6676
JYoung@halff.com

Marc Sandhu, PE  |  TSPE Treasurer

Marc Sandhu, PE

TREASURER

Arcadis
972.663.2157
msandhu@arsengineers.com

ARDITA DUSHI, PE, APMP  |  TSPE Secretary

ARDITA DUSHI, PE, APMP

Secretary

ARS Engineers, Inc.
214.739.3152
Ardita.Dushi@arcadis.com

Jean Maier Dean, PE   |  TSPE State Director

Jean Maier Dean, PE

STATE DIRECTOR

Nathan D. Maier
214.739.4741
jmaierdean@ndmce.com

Terry Preuninger, PE  |  TSPE Alternative State Director

Terry Preuninger, PE

ALTERNATE STATE DIRECTOR

Oncor
214.486.6323
terry.preuninger@oncor.com

Matt Clark, PE   |  TSPE Chapter Director

Matt Clark, PE

Chapter DIRECTOR

GreenbergFarrow
972.514.7641
mclark@jqeng.com

Howard Gibbs |  TSPE Chapter Director

Howard Gibbs, PE

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Lina T. Ramey & Associates

HGIBBS@LTRAENGINEERS.COM

James Morris, PE, MBA, MSE  |  TSPE Chapter Director

James Morris, PE, MBA, MSE

Chapter DIRECTOR

Jacobs
214.583.8246
JAMES.MORRIS2@JACOBS.COM

Jake Lesue, PE, CFM  | TSPE Chapter Director

Jake Lesue, Pe, cfm

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Dewberry
940.735.3345
jlesue@dewberry.com

Katharine Smith  | TSPE Chapter Director

Katharine Smith

CHAPTER DIRECTOR

Employer
Phone Number
Email Address




 
 

"PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE & ETHICS UPDATES"

DECEMBER 19, 2017

Updates on Board rule changes, general updates on upcoming initiatives, enforcement statistics, and the engineering Code of Conduct...

READ MORE>>

TSPE CONFERENCE & MEETING

JUNE 7-9, 2017

Earn up to 15 PDHs and network with engineers from all over the state...


LEARN MORE>>

 

TSPE DALLAS SPONSORS

TSPE Dallas is proud to promote our chapter sponsors. Thank you to all of the local companies that believe in the mission of TSPE Dallas and its members.

We are also very proud to promote our 2015 E-Week Sponsors. For a full list, click HERE.

ASTROROCKET MEDIA LinkedIn Twitter Facebook